Pharus Spectrum & Oracle Paintings
The Dignitaries Series
Foxes of Legacy Forest Series
Fish Paintings
Beneath Savage Skies
The Deer Triptych
Sing Chronos City Series
Lost Dragon Lux{iphor{us
Welcome To Our Annihilation Series
Eye Land Gods Series
Breath of Resurrection
From the Descent
Cave Canem
Oil Spill Series
Amor Aeternus
Arise - Totemic Guardians Series
A Fortiori
Sky Born - Totems of Achievement Series
Mask series
Money Triptych